If you click on a link and see a price listed next to an app instead of the word “get,” it is no longer free. The sale has ended. If you download the app, you will be charged. Normally $1.99. If you just want to know how much money you. Next, type in the following command, specifying the file you want to download in place of the underlined text: As…